Midbrain Miracle Webcast Encore Presentation

Did you get a chance to catch the landmark Show on Dec 22nd?

If you did…fantastic stuff right?

If you did not…you can catch the RE-Vised RE-Webcast on January 5th.

There were thousands of viewers for the 3M LIVE Show from all over the globe partaking in the LIVE teachings of the Miracle Sounds.

In fact, even those that saw the LIVE Show will benefit from the RE-Webcast.  You see, apparently Dr. Pillai had even more he wanted to share with the audience.  Time was running out, so the coordinators of the show asked him if he would do a second mini- LIVE Event.

He said “Yes”!

On January 5th, an Encore LIVE presentation and a RE-Play will be Webcasted.  ALL NEW Midbrain Teachings from Dr. Pillai PLUS highlights from the LIVE Show on Dec 22nd.

A highlight of the show  was when Dr. Pillai introduced a new sound with a meditation he has never shared before- ‘mmmm’.  I was told by the coordinator of the Show that indeed Dr. Pillai has never taught this before even to his closest students.

On this RE-Webcast he will teach us 5 More New Techniques that will awaken our midbrain!

There is no need to RE-registered if you had already registered for the LIVE Show.  You’ll receive some short videos with highlights from the show plus your Access Details.

If you haven’t yet registered, then CLICK HERE and sign up now.  You won’t want to miss this RE-Webcast with Bonus New Teachings.

This is your invitation to join us for the

Special RE-Peat, RE-Vised Sequel of MidbrainMiracleMethodtm

San Diego January 5th 9:00 am PT
New York January 5th 12 Noon ET
London January 5th 5:00 pm GMT
Chennai January 5th 10:30 pm IST
Singapore January 6th 1:00 am SGT